Training and Products by Robin Duncan
                             and The Miracle Center of California


Home > Bundles & Package Discounts >
Miracle Mondays Series-10 Audios (Vol I) - 777777
Miracle Mondays Series-10 Audios (Vol I) - 777777
You may also be interested in these:
Healing the Subconscious Mind for Deep Inner Healing - 12 Rounds of Healing Hypnosis hypnosis, robin duncan, guided meditation, hypnosis for healing, self hypnosis, how to hypnotize, what is hypnosis, how to meditate, what is meditation, a course in miracles and mediation, prayer and meditation, deep inner healing

Miracle Mondays Series-10 Audios (Vol I)

Item #: 777777
Availability: In Stock
Price: $79.50

    Lowest Price Guarantee

    Miracle Mondays Series (Vol I)
    Set of 10 Audio Recordings

    1 - Why Me, Why This, Why Now?

    2 - Madness to Miracles

    3 - Holding Peace Under Attack

    4 - Peace in the Midst of Chaos

    5 - There is Nothing to Fear

    6 - Has God Lost My File?

    7 - Radical Change

    8 - Bowling Balls from Heaven

    9 - Rewriting the Script

    10 - Who Has The Power?

    About Miracle Center Store
    The Miracle Center Store offers Professional Training and Certification
    Programs (offered in-person and online), Healing Products, Audio
    Lectures, Books, Hypnosis Meditations, Background Music, Royalty
    Free Music and other Inspirational Products by Robin Duncan.  For
    a detailed listing of Professional Training and Certification Classes
    offered by Robin Duncan and The Miracle Center of California,
    go to:
       CEU's are available. 

    Business Office:  714-283-8509   
    Terms, Conditions & Refunds

    Stay in Touch

    • Miracle Center Store
    • 949-673-1943